The very first Nintendo Direct for 2014 is live tomorrow

The very first Nintendo Direct for 2014 is live tomorrow


Focusing on the Wii U and 3DS titles which are planned for launch by the end of spring, Nintendo is hosting the first Nintendo Direct broadcast of 2014 tomorrow at 2 p.m. PST / 5 p.m. EST / 10 p.m. UK time.

The streams will be viewable on different websites depending on your region.
North America: http://www.nintendo.com/nintendo-direct/archive/02-13-2014/
Europe: http://www.nintendo.co.uk/Misc-/Nintendo-Direct/Latest-Nintendo-Direct/Nintendo-Direct-698557.html
Japan: http://www.nintendo.co.jp/nintendo_direct/20140214/index.html


SHARE THIS POST

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati
Author: John View all posts by

Leave A Response

You must be logged in to post a comment.